Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Classes start back

Monday 2nd September 2019

Break for half term

School closes after classes

Saturday 19th October 2019

Classes start back

Monday 28th October 2019

End of Term
Break for Christmas

School closes after classes

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Classes start back

Saturday 4th January 2020

Break for half term

School closes after classes

Saturday 15th February 2020

Classes start back

Monday 24th February 2020

End of Term
Break for Easter

School closes after classes

Saturday 4th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Classes start back

Monday 20th April 2020

Break for half term

School closes after classes

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Classes start back

Monday 1st June 2020

End of Term
Break for Summer

School closes after classes

Saturday 18th July 2020